Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity

(Appellate Jurisdiction) (Court – I)

<u>Appeal No. 117 of 2011, IA No.192 of 2011,</u> <u>IA No.193 of 2011, IA No.298 of 2011,</u> <u>IA No.54 of 2012 and IA No.62 of 2012</u>

Dated : 12th March, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. V.J. Talwar, Technical Member

Konaseema Gas power Ltd

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s):

... Appellant(s)

....Respondent(s)

Mr. Amit Sibal

Mr. Jafar Alam Mr. Siddharth Silwal Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal Ms. Nimmi Dhami Mr. Sanjay Bhat for interveners with Mr. Shehroz Akhlaq

Counsel for the Respondent(s):

Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R 3-7 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC with Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan

<u>Appeal No. 100 of 2010</u> <u>IA No.53 of 2012</u>

Konaseema Gas power Ltd

... Appellant(s)

Versus

A.P.E.R.C. & Ors.

....Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s):	Mr. Amit Sibal Mr. Jafar Alam Mr. Siddharth Silwal Mr. Amardeep Jaiswal Ms. Nimmi Dhami Mr. Sanjay Bhat for interveners with Mr. Shehroz Akhlaq
Coursel for the Respondent(s).	Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R 3-7

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Surbhi Sharma for R 3-7 Mr. K.V. Mohan for APERC with Mr. K.V. Balakrishnan

ORDER

The Learned Counsel for the Appellant has finished his arguments.

Post the matter on **09.04.2012 at 2.30 p.m.** for making reply

by the Learned Counsel for the Respondents No. 3 to 7.

(V.J. Talwar) Technical Member (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

mk/ak